venerdì 23 giugno - 02:07
nubi sparse
icona meteo

Il Consiglio Comunale

Carmelo Re Carmelo Re
Presidente del Consiglio

carmelo.re@santostefanodicamastra.eu

Santo Rampulla Santo Rampulla
Vice Presidente del Consiglio

santo.rampulla@santostefanodicamastra.eu

Antonina Mingari Antonina Mingari
Consigliere di Maggioranza

antonina.mingari@santostefanodicamastra.eu

Nicolò Volpe Nicolò Volpe
Consigliere di Maggioranza

nicolo.volpe@santostefanodicamastra.eu
Cosimo Nigrelli Cosimo Nigrelli
Consigliere di Maggioranza (dal 09/07/2015)

cosimo.nigrelli@santostefanodicamastra.eu

Calogero Antoci Calogero Antoci
Consigliere di Maggioranza

calogero.antoci@santostefanodicamastra.eu
Antonino La Rosa Antonino La Rosa
Consigliere di Maggioranza

nino.larosa@santostefanodicamastra.eu

Silvana Tarallo Silvana Tarallo
Consigliere di Maggioranza

silvana.tarallo@santostefanodicamastra.eu

Antonino Giannì Antonino Giannì
Consigliere di Maggioranza

antonino.gianni@santostefanodicamastra.eu

Giuseppe Lucifaro
Consigliere di Maggioranza

giuseppe.lucifaro@santostefanodicamastra.eu

IMG_2215 Giuseppe Esposito
Consigliere di Minoranza

giuseppe.esposito@santostefanodicamastra.eu

IMG_2213 Antonino Ferrigno
Consigliere di Minoranza

antonino.ferrigno@santostefanodicamastra.eu

 Nuova immagine Antonino Patti
Consigliere di Minoranza

antonino.patti@santostefanodicamastra.eu

Salvatore Gagliano Salvatore Gagliano
Consigliere di Minoranza

salvatore.gagliano@santostefanodicamastra.eu

IMG_2222 Rita Torcivia
Consigliere di Minoranza

rita.torcivia@santostefanodicamastra.eu

ALLEGATI
Ultimo aggiornamento: 30/08/2013